Fakeindianbbahu's Blog

A Sensitive and Logical Young Indian Female's Blog

Is “3 idiots” a copy of this …..


Readers ,

I loved this movie 3 idiots , I actually fell off the seat in the theatre specially on that scene of Chatur’s famous speech…I still love this movie for all reasons you love it for …And I can still watch it again..

But Just One Day I saw this extremely innovative , hilarious and talented movie showcased.This movie is not know by many..It is just a local small production with IIT Delhi students and faculty enacting in it….
It is a mind blowing movie..you ought to watch it……

This movie has been uploaded on You tube almost a year long before 3 idiots got released…Check this out and enjoy… You will feel compelled to think , If it was the inspiration or copied in some sense from ….You decide for the 3 idiots ….

Check out the trailer….I am sure you will get to the movie , it follows on daily ..I will upload it in parts…here..for..you….

October 11, 2010 - Posted by | Indian women | , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , ,

1 Comment »

  1. It was extremely interesting for me to read that blog. Thanks for it. I like such themes and anything that is connected to them. I definitely want to read a bit more soon.

    Katherine Smith

    Comment by Katherine Smith | February 17, 2011 | Reply


Leave a Reply

