Fakeindianbbahu's Blog

A Sensitive and Logical Young Indian Female's Blog

Secret : How to get more hits/traffic on your blog…


Yeah that’s the question , I have been trying to get that…

I heard at the place to add some links to all strange stuff  – Horrible idea , not taken

Have good unique content — didn’t work , moreover am I in a race , This is my blog …why should I have other stuff non interesting to me…

Sexy stuff – horrible enough , not for decent blogs , this is not another p***site…..

Then I was told to make all strange friends in facebook , join others twitter…Basically you scratch my back , I scratch yours…Google is smart enough to filter out useful content vs such scratching

Join all blogger’s sites … I did that , no use…absolutely no use…

Then what…

I just started writing my mind…..Slowly I got readers …

I commented on serious similar blogger , whom i really liked , but not much may be 2-3 comments..

Some came back…

Well I still look for feedback’s , people read , get the info from my blogs and just go by..Well Even I do the same… 😉 , he he he

So only your writing can help you…nothing else…

Enjoy writing and enjoy blogging…

Its for your mind NOT for a race…At-least not for me……

February 16, 2011 - Posted by | blogging, fakeindianbbahu, Indian women | , ,

5 Comments »

  1. i love it

    Comment by facebook | February 17, 2011 | Reply

  2. Thanks

    Comment by fakeindianbbahu | February 22, 2011 | Reply

  3. Joining in discussions on other blogs which discuss the issues we discuss seems to help us build a community of like minded bloggers.

    Comment by Indian Homemaker | September 25, 2012 | Reply

    • Yes , I believe we people can start uprooting nonsense from our society and help others too see the light and similarly many others make us see the light , I love your blog very much

      Comment by fakeindianbbahu | September 26, 2012 | Reply

  4. Thank you, Blog traffic information is very helpful, with Improve ranking

    Comment by Ghasitaram | December 28, 2012 | Reply


Leave a Reply

