Fakeindianbbahu's Blog

A Sensitive and Logical Young Indian Female's Blog

The Cloth Dryer In India


Since I stay in a place where it rains often , Not only that I am absolute averse to drying cloths ,that too with 2 kids onw of which is a baby, Me and my spouse both hate this job…So the logical end was dryer… I got IFB Maxidryer 550…it works like a charm, Crease free and soft towels and cloths without dust from my next door untarred road..No allergies and ready to wear in 45-50 minutes, with jeans it is 60 – 90 mins… I used to pay maid some bucks for that job , now no stuff like that , Yes she folds them else they will go iron person , neat and clean cupboard too…. If u have doubts or no place to dry , go for this…. 5 stars… No cost apart from 0.7 to 1.2 unit. but u get lots of time : see how much time hanging and removing clothes and allergy medications cost… Even no Kabutar(Pigeon) potty on my cloths… This Dryer sits simply on top of Dishwasher…Yeah I know u want post on Dishwasher too..Yes it will come in detail with many handy tips and info and how to make it useful for Indian Style…

April 24, 2014 Posted by | current issues, Indian women, society | 3 Comments

   

